Tower 185

Our services in the field of property management

Management

OUR SERVICES IN THE FIELD OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Every property is unique, and our colleagues duly apply tailor-made solutions for your building management purposes. Our aim here is to relieve your workload and to maximise the revenue from your properties. Always with an eye on your tenants’ satisfaction, of course. Exploit the know-how offered by our specially trained and experienced property managers! Find out all about the services we offer in the field of property management:

    Property management: our services at a glance

    Are you seeking support in the management of your properties? We have been a byword for comprehensive advisory services, optimum management concepts and high-quality maintenance measures for over 40 years now. Our philosophy centres on individual, tailor-made service with the necessary vision and a long-term, partnership-based relationship with our clients.

    As your property manager, we attend to lowering your running costs without compromising on quality, and to raising your revenue on a lasting basis. We cover the full spectrum of property management: From tailor-made commercial management through urban quarter and shopping centre management to the coordination and supervision of technical and infrastructural services.

    Our staff are on hand to provide support throughout Germany from our offices in Berlin, Dresden, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Hanover, Leipzig, Munich and Stuttgart. Become a valued part of our network!

    Tower 185

    Your benefits in the area of property management

    You can rely on our market knowledge, our staff’s extensive expertise and our international network. We offer support throughout all areas of property management - from lease and operating costs management through running and upkeep to the coordination and supervision of technical operations.

    A selection of our services:

    • Owner representation – representation of all your interests, relieving your workload in all matters relating to your property
    • Lease management – complete management of your lease agreements
    • Property and financial accounting – dependable and competent property and financial accounting for a reliable cost base
    • Operating costs management – Long-term optimisation of operating costs
    • Efficient technical management of your property
    • Organisation and project management in connection with the refurbishment of technical building facilities and the renovation of rental premises
    • Coordination and supervision of technical operation and maintenance – from painting and decorating through elevator servicing to the replacement of technical installations
    • Attending to defects and cases of damage
    • Pursuit of warranty claims


    Our services cover the following types of properties:


    Your contact

    Jennifer Baumann
    Jennifer Baumann
    Managing Director / Head of Property Management
    Property Management

Tower 185

Unsere Leistungen für Sie im Bereich Immobilienverwaltung

Verwalten: unsere Leistungen für Sie im Überblick

Jedes Objekt ist einzigartig, daher setzen unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen auf maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihr Gebäudemanagement. Dabei ist unser Ziel, Sie zu entlasten und den Ertrag Ihrer Objekte zu maximieren. Die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Mieter haben wir dabei selbstverständlich stets im Blick. Nutzen Sie das Know-how unserer speziell geschulten und erfahrenen Immobilienmanager! Erfahren Sie im Detail, welche Leistungen wir im Bereich Property Management anbieten:

    Ihre Vorteile im Bereich Immobilienverwaltung

    Sie suchen Unterstützung bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Immobilien? Seit über 40 Jahren stehen wir für eine umfassende Beratung, optimale Bewirtschaftungskonzepte und hochwertige Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen. Dabei verfolgen unsere Mitarbeitenden folgende Philosophie: Wir möchten individuellen und maßgeschneiderten Service mit Weitblick für Sie bieten und streben eine langfristige und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit an.

    Als Ihr Immobilienmanager tragen wir dafür Sorge, Ihre laufenden Kosten ohne Qualitätsverluste zu senken und Ihre Erträge nachhaltig zu steigern. Wir erfüllen die gesamte Bandbreite des Gebäudemanagements: Angefangen von maßgeschneidertem kaufmännischem Management, über Quartiers- und Center-Management bis hin zu Koordination und Steuerung technischer und infrastruktureller Leistungen.

    Unsere Mitarbeitenden stehen Ihnen deutschlandweit von den Standorten Berlin, Dresden, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Hannover, Leipzig, München und Stuttgart aus zur Verfügung. Werden auch Sie Teil unseres Netzwerks!

      Tower 185

      Eine Auswahl unserer Leistungen:

      • Eigentümervertretung – umfassende Interessenvertretung und Entlastung bei allen Angelegenheiten rund um Ihre Immobilie

      • Mietvertragsmanagement – vollständiges Management Ihrer Mietverträge

      • Objekt- und Finanzbuchhaltung – Kostensicherheit durch eine zuverlässige und kompetente Objekt- und Finanzbuchhaltung

      • Betriebskostenmanagement – langfristige Optimierung der Betriebskosten

      • Effiziente technische Bewirtschaftung Ihrer Immobilie

      • Organisation und Projektmanagement bei der Sanierung der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung und der Renovierung von Mietflächen

      • Koordination und Überwachung des technischen Betriebs und der Instandhaltung – von Malerarbeiten über die Aufzugswartung bis zur Erneuerung technischer Anlagen

      • Mängel- und Schadensmanagement

      • Gewährleistungsverfolgung
         

      Verlassen Sie sich auf unser Marktwissen, die langjährige Expertise unserer Mitarbeitenden und unser internationales Netzwerk. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der gesamten Immobilienverwaltung: vom Mietvertrags- und Betriebskostenmanagement über die Bewirtschaftung bis hin zur Koordination und Überwachung des technischen Betriebs.


      Bei diesen Immobilienarten stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite:


      Ihr Ansprechpartner

      Jennifer Baumann
      Jennifer Baumann
      Managing Director / Head of Property Management
      Property Management


      Aktuelle Blogbeiträge zum Immobilienmarkt